Muncy Winds Music Co. – Serving Musicians Since 1987

Michael Edwards


Michael Edwards, clarinet performs works by Saint-Saens, Martinu, Rabaud, Bjelinski and Ladmirault.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CD735 Category:


Camille Saint-Saens Sonata Op. 167

Henri Rabaud Solo de Concours, Op. 10

Paul Ladmirault Sonata

Bruno Bjelinski Sonata

Bohuslav Martinu Sonatina

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
loading gif
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare ×
Let's Compare! Continue shopping